The following key words will search by those categories:  base events;  base exercises; people, WPAFB in the community 

Wright-Patterson Photo Gallery

AFRL Aerospace Systems Directorate Top Performers
Dr. Siva Banda, chief scientist for the Aerospace Systems Directorate, presented the General Benjamin D. Foulois Award to Dr. Benjamin Hall (pictured on right) from the Time Resolved Tomographic Imaging of Reacting and Non-Reacting Flows Team. Also on the team, but not pictured, is Dr. James Gord. The presentation took place during the 6th Annual Aerospace Systems Awards Luncheon. (Courtesy photo/Danielle DeBorde)

Download Image: Full Size (2.52 MB)
Photo by: Courtesy photo/Danielle DeBorde |  VIRIN: 180124-F-ZZ999-0006.JPG