The following key words will search by those categories:  base events;  base exercises; people, WPAFB in the community 

Wright-Patterson Photo Gallery

AFRL Aerospace Systems Directorate Top Performers
Dr. Douglas Blake, director of the Aerospace Systems Directorate, presented the Director’s Trophy Team Award to the Turbine Engine Transition Demonstrator Team during the 6th Annual Aerospace Systems Awards Luncheon. Pictured left to right are: Dr. Douglas Blake, Anthony Cerminaro, Frank Lieghley Jr., Gregory Bruening, Charles Frayne, Dr. Richard Anthony and Whitney Hulett. Also on the team, but not pictured, is Rebecca Howard. (Courtesy photo/Danielle DeBorde)

Download Image: Full Size (2.19 MB)
Photo by: Courtesy photo/Danielle DeBorde |  VIRIN: 180124-F-ZZ999-0004.JPG