The following key words will search by those categories:  base events;  base exercises; people, WPAFB in the community 

Wright-Patterson Photo Gallery

AFRL Materials and Manufacturing Directorate honors annual awards winners
Michael Cleary presented the directorate’s most prestigious award, the Charles J. Cleary Scientific Achievement Award, to the Flexible Gallium Nitride for High Performance, Strainable Radio Frequency Devices Team at the 65th Annual Materials and Manufacturing Directorate Awards Luncheon. Shown left to right Dr. Donald Dorsey, Col. Charles Ormsby, Dr. Benji Maruyama, Dr. Nicholas Glavin, Dr. Timothy Bunning, Dr. Eric Heller and Michael Cleary. (U.S. Air Force photo / Karen Schlesinger)

Download Image: Full Size (1.23 MB)
Photo by: Karen Schlesinger |  VIRIN: 180115-F-EK602-002.JPG