Graduation ceremony honors ALS Class 23-B

  • Published
  • 88th Air Base Wing Public Affairs

WRIGHT-PATTERSON AIR FORCE BASE, Ohio -- A graduation ceremony for Chief Master Sgt. Grace A. Paterson Airman Leadership School Class 23-B took place Feb. 9 at the Wright-Patt Club.

ALS is required for staff sergeant selects and open to eligible civilians. The five-week course teaches Airmen across the installation more about leadership and culture in the Air Force.

ALS graduated 33 students from class 23-B:

Global Activities Squadron

  • Senior Airman Brandon Banta
  • Senior Airman Jeffrey Bostrom (Distinguished Graduate)

88th Force Support Squadron

  • Joshua Berry

88th Operational Medical Readiness Squadron

  • Senior Airman Kayla Britford

88th Security Forces Squadron

  • Senior Airman Dalton Conti
  • Senior Airman Ian Hunt (Distinguished Graduate)
  • Senior Airman Jailyn Miller

88th Healthcare Operation Squadron

  • Senior Airman Julie Davidson
  • Senior Airman Sundas Imtiaz (Leadership Award)

Signals Analysis Squadron

  • Senior Airman Ethan Magdaleno
  • Senior Airman Kemble Schmitt

88th Communications Squadron

  • Senior Airman Chadwick Townsend
  • Senior Airman John West
  • Senior Airman Micah Heath
  • Senior Airman Sonia Lopez

88th Mission Support Group

  • Berlynn Brownlee

88th Diagnostics and Therapeutics Squadron

  • Senior Airman Alma Costello
  • Senior Airman Ashley Gutierrez

88th Inpatient Operations Squadron

  • Senior Airman Brandon Coulson

88th Medical Support Squadron

  • Senior Airman Ryan Dunlavey

Geospatial Intelligence Analysis Squadron

  • Senior Airmen Isaac Gibson (John L. Levitow Award)
  • Staff Sgt. Khiasa Jeter

Air Force Life Cycle Management Center

  • Senior Airman Terrence Grayson

73rd Intelligence Surveillance and Reconnaissance Squadron

  • Senior Airman Shaquan Howsie (Distinguished Graduate)

788th Civil Engineer Squadron

  • Senior Airman Benjamin Kennedy

88th Air Base Wing

  • Senior Airman Carissa Lovelace
  • Samantha Rivera (Academic Achievement)

National Air and Space Intelligence Center

  • Senior Airman Markloyd Martinez
  • Senior Airman  Rafael Soriano

Air Force Institute of Technology

  • Senior Airman Devin Mclean
  • Senior Airman Diana Reilly

Information Exploitation Squadron

  • Senior Airman Anh Ngo

182nd Maintenance Squadron

  • Senior Airman Rasheed Taylor