AFRL Materials and Manufacturing Directorate celebrates annual honorees
Michael Cleary presented Dr. Benji Maruyama with the Charles J. Cleary Scientific Award, the highest honor bestowed at the 64th Annual Materials and Manufacturing Directorate Awards Luncheon. Pictured from left to right are Dr. Chuck Ward, Dr. Timothy Bunning, Michael Cleary, Dr. Benji Maruyama, Col. Charles Ormsby, and Dr. Larry Butkus. (U.S. Air Force Photo/David Dixon)

Download Image: Full Size (1.06 MB)
Photo by: David Dixon |  VIRIN: 160117-F-FX606-002.JPG