An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Airman Leadership School class honored at graduation

  • Published
  • By Airman 1st Class Elizabeth Figueroa

WRIGHT-PATTERSON AIR FORCE BASE, Ohio – A graduation ceremony for Chief Master Sgt. Grace A. Paterson Airman Leadership School Class 23-A took place Dec. 8 at the Wright-Patt Club.

ALS is required for staff sergeant selects and open to eligible civilians as Airmen learn more about leadership and Air Force culture.

Below is the list of graduates and award winners:

Air Force Institute of Technology

Senior Airman Jaime Madera

Air Force Materiel Command

Senior Airman Joel Montoya

Future Threats Analysis Squadron

Senior Airman Shawn Smith (Distinguished Graduate and Academic Achievement Award)

Geospatial Intelligence Analysis Squadron

Senior Airman Maria Bahamon

Senior Airman Kimberly Wadsworth (John L. Levitow Award)

Information Exploitation Squadron

Senior Airman Dakota Crooks

Signals Analysis Squadron

Senior Airman Josiah Ensley

Senior Airman Jourdan Forrester

Senior Airman Lake Scott

U.S. Air Force School of Aerospace Medicine

Senior Airman Jesse Reed (Leadership Award)

88th Comptroller Squadron

Senior Airman Taylor McAfee

88th Dental Squadron

Senior Airman Sarah Clancy (Distinguished Graduate)

88th Force Support Squadron

Senior Airman Ashley Hogan

88th Healthcare Operations Squadron

Senior Airman Adam Boggess

88th Medical Group

John Blackburn

88th Medical Support Squadron

Senior Airman Mikenzie Bontrager

88th Security Forces Squadron

Senior Airman Kiyanna Betts

Senior Airman Nathan Gabbard

Senior Airman Jacob Kubek

116th Air Control Squadron

Senior Airman Alexander Elledge

149th Force Support Squadron

Senior Airman Pablo Atondo

311th Recruiting Squadron

Senior Airman Eric Fetterolf

445th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Senior Airman Caleb Kraus

Senior Airman Cierra Tarter

788th Civil Engineer Squadron

Autumn Jones