An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

ALS Class 22-G honored during graduation ceremony

  • Published
  • 88th Air Base Wing Public Affairs

WRIGHT-PATTERSON AIR FORCE BASE, Ohio – A graduation ceremony for Chief Master Sgt. Grace A. Peterson Airman Leadership School Class 22-G took place Oct. 13 at the Wright-Patt Club.

ALS is required for staff sergeant selects and open to eligible civilians as Airmen learn more about leadership and Air Force culture.

Below are the list of graduates and award winners:

Air Force Life Cycle Management Center
Senior Airman Morgan Cook

Air Force Materiel Command
Senior Airman Sean Irvine
Charity Westbrook

Coast Guard
Petty Officer 3rd Class Joseph Cox (Distinguished Graduate and Academic Achievement Award)

Global Activities Squadron
Senior Airman John Della Penna

Signals Analysis Squadron
Senior Airman Simon Miller

Space Analysis Squadron
Specialist 4 Monica Cisneros

U.S. Air Force School of Aerospace Medicine
Senior Airman Ethan Jourdan
Senior Airman Kaeley Sholder

73rd Intelligence, Surveillance and Reconnaissance Squadron
Specialist 4 Nicholas Irby

88th Civil Engineer Group
Sandy Moore

88th Communications Squadron
Senior Airman Demetri Green

88th Comptroller Squadron
Senior Airman Andrew Stowers

88th Diagnostics and Therapeutics Squadron
Senior Airman J’Linn Johnson-Wright (John L. Levitow Award)

88th Force Support Squadron
Senior Airman Aleksandr Fleming

88th Healthcare Operations Squadron
Senior Airman Cristian Garcia

88th Security Forces Squadron
Senior Airman Luca Amarena (Distinguished Graduate)
Senior Airman Shaelyn Bolis
Senior Airman Nicolette Folck
Senior Airman Jonathan Payne
Senior Airman Dmario Woodward

123rd Air Control Squadron
Senior Airman Marvin Bennett Jr.

181st Logistics Readiness Squadron
Senior Airman Nathaniel Davis

445th Logistics Readiness Squadron
Senior Airman Alayna Apolito

711th Human Performance Wing
Senior Airman Tyrice Davis (Leadership Award)

940th Security Forces Squadron
Senior Airman Damon Dioguardi