The following key words will search by those categories:  base events;  base exercises; people, WPAFB in the community 

Wright-Patterson Photo Gallery

Air Force receives FLC Excellence in Technology Transfer awards
From left to right: John Dement (FLC President), Abby Boggs (Air Force Technology Transfer Specialist), Kristen Schario (Aerospace Systems Directorate Technology Transfer Manager), Adam Brand (Aerospace Systems scientist and inventor), and Sean Patton (TechLink Technology Transfer Specialist). (Courtesy photo/FLC)

Download Image: Full Size (0.08 MB)
Photo by: Courtesy of FLC |  VIRIN: 180830-F-XX000-1001.JPG