AFLCMC and AFRL employees recognized as best in the DoD acquisition workforce
Frank Kendall, Under Secretary of Defense for Acquisition, left, presents Matthew Meininger with A Defense Acquisition Workforce Individual Award for science and technology management during a ceremony at the Pentagon on Dec. 8, 2016. Standing with them are Vice Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff Gen. Paul J. Selva right, and Deputy Secretary of Defense Bob Work. (DoD photo)

Download Image: Full Size (1.52 MB)
Photo by: Edward Hersom  |  VIRIN: 161214-F-ME052-003.JPG