Wright-Patterson Air Force Base   Right Corner Banner
Join the Air Force

Home > AFRL > AFRL Biographies

Maj. Gen. Thomas J. Masiello - Commander
Mr. C. Douglas Ebersole - Executive Director
Col. Roger M. Vincent - Vice Commander
Dr. Morley O. StoneChief Technology Officer
Chief Master Sgt. Raymond F. DeVite, Jr. - Command Chief

Plans and Programs
Mr. Jack Blackhurst - Director

Air Force Office of Scientific Research
Dr. Thomas F. ChristianDirector

Directed Energy Directorate
Col. Dwight F. Pavek - Director (Acting)

711th Human Performance Wing
Brig. Gen. Timothy T. Jex Commander
Timothy J. Sakulich - Vice Director
Dr. Rajesh R. NaikChief Scientist

    Human Effectiveness Directorate
    Dr. Kevin Geiss - Director

USAF School of Aerospace Medicine
    Col. Christian Benjamin - Commander

Human Performance Integration Directorate
    Col. Kathryn Hughes - Director

Information Directorate
Col. Timothy L. Pennington - Director (Acting)

Materials & Manufacturing Directorate
Mr. Tom Lockhart - Director

Munitions Directorate
Col. John W. Gloystein - Director (Acting)

Aerospace Systems Directorate
Col. Joel J. Luker - Director (Acting)

Sensors Directorate
Ms. Ruth Moser- Director

Space Vehicles Directorate 
Col. David Goldstein - Director

 Inside WPAFB

ima cornerSearch

tabPublic Affairs
(937) 522-3252

Site Map      Contact Us     Questions     USA.gov     Security and Privacy notice     E-publishing  
Suicide Prevention    SAPR   IG   EEO   Accessibility/Section 508   No FEAR Act