AFLCMC Lieutenant Colonels selected for Colonel

WRIGHT-PATTERSON AIR FORCE BASE, Ohio – The Air Force Life Cycle Management Center recently announced that the following lieutenant colonels were selected for promotion to colonel:

James Becker
Ben Boehm
Justin Collins
Matt Domsalla
Matt Glen
Jeff Hamblin
Gregg Jerome
Christopher Kadala
Eric Morgan
Christopher Morris
Tina Nguyen
William Ottati
Jim Parslow
Carlos Quinones
Peter Sandness
Brian Snyder
Tim Spaulding
Rod Stevens
Aaron Tucker
Joshua Williams